HEADOFFICE
ASPINWALL & CO LTD
Kulshekar, Mangalore - 575 005, India.
Phone : 91 824 2211415,  Fax : 91 824 2211498
eMail : headoffice@aspinwall.in      Website : www.aspinwall.in
Managing Director : Rama Varma
Chief Executive Officer : Venkitraman Anand
Registered Office : Devankulangara, Edappally, Cochin - 682 024, India.
Phone : 91 484 2342000,   Fax : 91 484 2343400
CIN : L74999KL1920PLC001389
Shipping Division
Location Mumbai (Bombay) - Division Head Quarters Location Mangalore
Address 303, "Sai Sangam" B Wing Address PB No 901, Kulshekhar
3rd Floor, Plot No.85, Sector 15 Mangalore 575 005,
C.B.D. Belapur (East), Navi Mumbai - 400614 India.
Phone 91 - 22 65222761, 27566448 Phone 91 824 2211415
Fax 91 - 22 27566450 Fax 91 824 2211415
eMail mumbai@aspinwall.in eMail mangalore@aspinwall.in
Contact Person M S Ajith, Dy. General Manager Contact Person Shekhara Pujari, General Manager

Location Tuticorin Location Chennai (Madras)
Address 11-A, World Trade Avenue, Address 48 Rajaji Salai
Harbour Estate, Chennai (Madras) 600 001, India
Tuticorin 628 004, India
Phone 91 461 2353744 Phone 91 44 25225904
Fax 91 461 2353635 Fax 91 44 25220696
eMail tuticorin@aspinwall.in eMail chennai@aspinwall.in
Contact Person J Jebachandran, Dy. General Manager Contact Person Mathew Ajith Alexander , Senior Manager

Location Cochin Location New Delhi
Address PO Box 560, Subramaniam Road, Address 805, Hemkunt Towers, 98, Nehru place
Willingdon Island, New Delhi 110 019, India.
Cochin - 682 003, India
Phone 91 484 2666267 Phone 91 011 41808046
Fax 91 484 2666890 Fax 91 011 26281165
eMail cochin@aspinwall.in eMail newdelhi@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Kiran Kumar Unni P T, Senior Manager Contact Person Sunita Nair, Asst. General  Manager

Location Bangalore Location Hyderabad
Address Unit No: 515, Carlton Towers, Address Topaz, Suite No: 10, 5th Floor,
No:1 Airport Road Amrutha Hills, Panjagutta,
HAL II Stage, Bangalore 560 008, India. Hyderabad 500 082, India
Phone 91 80 25210581 Phone 91 40 66638332
Fax 91 80 25210585 Fax 91 40 23400572
eMail bangalore@aspinwall.in eMail hyderabad@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Sandeep M , Deputy Manager Contact Person Sudarshan Vernal, Asst. Manager

Location Goa (Mormugao) Location Vizag (Visakhapatnam)
Address Dr. Ozler Forum, Office - 301, Address 201 Venu Regency Plaza, Waltair
3rd Floor, Near St. Andrew Church, Main Road,
Vasco da Gama, Goa 403 802, India Visakhapatnam 530 002, India.
Phone 91 832 2510910 Phone 91 891 2568287
Fax 91 832 2511006 Fax 91 891 5566367
eMail goa@aspinwall.in eMail vizag@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Meera Kumar, Asst. General Manager Contact Person Subba Rao, Manager

Location Pune Location Coimbatore
Address No.12, Rahul Chambers Address 1525/2 - Trichy Road,
Opp. Forbes Marshall, Kasarwadi Opp Air India Office
Pune - 411 034, India Coimbatore - 641018, Tamilnadu, India.
Phone 91 20 32334902 Phone 91 422 2309272 / 4387101
Fax   Fax 91 422 2309281
eMail pune@aspinwall.in eMail coimbatore@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Gopakumar K G , Manager Contact Person  

Location Trivandrum Location Quilon
Address “Chitrakudam”, TC 4/884, Address 5th Floor, Flat No: 120
No.2 Parvathy Nagar, Kowdiar Thee Vaidyar Towers,Chinnakada
Trivandrum 695 003, India Quilon 691 001, India
Phone 91 471 2437633 Phone 91 474 2741820
Fax 91 471 2439733 Fax 91 474 2748252
eMail trivandrum@aspinwall.in eMail kollam@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Shanker P K Contact Person
Coir Division
Location Alleppey Location Pollachi
Address PB No: 5, , Address 181/7 A1, A2
North Commercial Canal Road, Narasingapuram, Mannur PO
Alleppey 688 001, India Pollachi - 642 005, Tamil Nadu.
Phone 91 477 2243601 Phone 91 4259 277001, 91 4259 277002
Fax 91 477 2243143 Fax  
eMail alleppey@aspinwall.in eMail pollachi@aspinwall.in
Contact Person Y Raghavan , General Manager Contact Person Y Raghavan , General Manager
Coffee Division
Plantation Division
Location Mangalore Location Malappuram
Address PB No: 901, Address Pullangode Estate
Kulshekhar Via Kalikavu,
Mangalore 575 005, India. Malappuram 676 525, India
Phone 91 824 2211415 Phone 91 4931 257560
Fax 91 824 2211498 Fax 91 4931 257231
eMail coffee@aspinwall.in eMail pullangode@aspinwall.in
Contact Person K D Thimmaiah, General Manager Contact Person Poovanna P.S, Senior Manager
Tourism Division
Overseas Division
Location Ernakulam Location Rotterdam
Address Devankulangara, Address P.O Box 67 - 2980 AB-Ridderkerk (NL)
Edappally KvK Rotterdam nr. 55254098
Cochin 682 024, India BTW/VAT nr. NL851626907B01
Phone 91 484 2342000 Phone 31 (0)63 969 4934
Fax 91 484 2343400 Fax  
eMail tours@aspinwall.in eMail info@aspinwall.eu
Contact Person Y Raghavan, General Manager Contact Person Ronald Nauts , Manager

Copyright - Aspinwall & Co. Ltd. All right reserved